معلومات عنا

الكهربائية لوح التزلج-خلق موجة الخاصة بك.
شركة

معلومات عن الشركة AOXJET Electrice لوح التزلج

تم AOXJET جعل أنظمة الدفع الكهربائية منذ عام 2015. في وقت مبكر زودنا أنظمة الدفع الكهربائية لمختلف العلامات التجارية الراغبين في خلق الخاصة بها المنتجات الرياضات المائية. وهذا أتاح لنا خبرة طويلة في هذا المجال قبل قررنا أن العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا المنتجات الرياضات المائية. كنا قادرين على اتخاذ كل ما قد علمت ووضعها في منتجاتنا لتمثيل أفضل قيمة مقابل الأداء.

لدينا شبكة عميقة الجذور في صناعة الرياضات المائية يمكننا أيضا أن يكون دائما على معلومات مباشرة للغاية من أي منتجات جديدة واتجاهات جديدة. كما المورد الرئيسي الدفع الأساسية، لدينا علاقات تعاون وثيقة جدا مع العديد من الرياضات المائية الأخرى منتجات المصنعين وأولوية شراء منتجاتهم بأقل تكلفة ممكنة. جميع المنتجات التي اوردناها في الموقع، إما تنتج بفخر AOXJET أو التي تنتجها شركائنا اختيار استراتيجي، مع تقاسم الهدف الأساسي المشترك لخلق أفضل جودة وقيمة الرهان المنتجات الرياضات المائية.

لدينا شهادة

إيجابياتنا

https://www.aoxjet.com/about-us/

المصنع مباشرة

إما جميع المنتجات مصنوعة AOXJET في المنزل من قبل AOXJET، أو الذي أدلى به شركاء التعاون على الذين يستخدمون أنظمة الدفع AOXJET ل. وهذا يعطينا ليس فقط أفضل مزايا السعر، ولكن أيضا أفضل لأولويات النظام والمرونة.

https://www.aoxjet.com/about-us/

تقنية الأساسية موثوق

من خلال سنوات من البحث والتطوير، واختبار في مختلف المنتجات، وأنظمة الدفع لدينا هي من بين معظم أنظمة يمكن الاعتماد عليها في العالم. خصوصا منطقتنا تصميم ESC، وقد جلب بنجاح خفض معدل الخاطئ لتكون تحت 0.5٪، وهي نسبة ضئيلة للغاية للمنتجات الكهربائية الرياضات المائية.

未 标题 -3

تخصيص مجلس الشكل / العلامة التجارية

بفضل التجارب الماضية لدينا من التصنيع في المنزل من المنتجات الرياضية المياه، فضلا عن التعاون مع مختلف الشركات المائية الأخرى، حققنا نظم الدفع لدينا أن تكون متكاملة للغاية ويمكن تركيبها بسهولة على الأشكال وحة مختلفة. مع علاقاتنا سلسلة التوريد الانتهاء من المصممين الصناعية، لمصنعي العفن، للمصانع قذيفة المجلس، ونحن بحاجة فقط لديك فكرة أو الرسومات الخاصة بك لمساعدة لديك الخاصة جدا تصميم لوح التزلج الكهربائية أو هيئة المجلس.

https://www.aoxjet.com/about-us/

مدعومة سعر العينة

نحن الحالمين. نحن نريد أن نجعل الرياضات المائية لتكون أكثر وأكثر شعبية. نريد المزيد والمزيد من الناس لديهم فرصة للتمتع متعة المياه الطبيعة الأم إعطاء لدينا. ونحن نعتقد ذلك كنت. ونحن نعتقد أن كل الأحلام الكبيرة لديها بداية متواضعة، لذلك نحن نريد أن نجعل عائقا لتكون عند أدنى مستوى ممكن، لجميع الحالمين الذين هم على استعداد للمشاركة في هذه الرياضات المائية كبيرة تعزيز المبادرة. عكس لنظام التسعير التقليدي، نحن تهدأ عالية السعر لدينا عينة لجعل عينة لتكون غاية رخيصة بحيث أنه سيكون من الأسهل بكثير بالنسبة لك للحصول على واحد وذلك في محاولة على مسؤوليتك. سعر العينة المدعوم بدقة فقط للمشترين الشركة الذين يخططون ليصبح لدينا تجار / الموزعين. لذلك يمكن أن تكون هناك حاجة لتعليمات شركة جيزة لليحق لدينا سعر العينة المدعوم. تجار الشخصية يمكن شراء في تجارة التجزئة السعر.

About Us

Electric Surfboard-Create your own wave.
COMPANY

About AOXJET Electrice Surfboard Company

AOXJET has been making electric propulsion systems since 2015. Early on we supplied electric propulsion systems to various brands wanting to create their own water sports products. This gave us many experience in the field before we decided to brand our own water sports products. We were able to take all we had learned and put it into our products to represent the best value for performance.

Our deep rooted network in the water sports industry also enables us to always have the very first hand information of any new products and new trends. As the leading core propulsion supplier, we have very close cooperation relationships with many other water sports products manufacturers and the priority of buying their products at lowest possible cost. All the products we listed in the website, are either proudly produced by AOXJET or produced by our strategically selected partners, with sharing the common fundamental goal of creating the best quality and bet value water sports products.

Our Certification

Our Advantages

https://www.aoxjet.com/about-us/

Factory Direct

All AOXJET products are either made in house by AOXJET, or made by its cooperative partners who are using AOXJET’s propulsion systems. This gives us not only the best price advantages, but also the best order priorities and flexibilities.

https://www.aoxjet.com/about-us/

Reliable Core Technology

Through our years of research and development, and testing in various products, our propulsion systems are among the most reliable systems in the world. Especially our own designed ESC, has successfully bring down the faulty rate to be under 0.5%, which is extremely low for water sport electric products.

未标题-3

Customisable Board Shape/Brand

Thanks to our past experiences of in-house manufacturing of water sports products as well as cooperating with various other water equipment companies, we have made our propulsion systems to be highly integrated and could be easily fitted onto different board shapes.  With our relationships of the completed supply chain from industrial designers, to mould manufacturers, to board shell factories, we just need your idea or your drawings to help you have your very own designed Electric Surfboard or body board.

https://www.aoxjet.com/about-us/

Subsidized Sample Price

We are dreamers. We want to make water sports to be more and more popular. We want more and more people to have the chance to enjoy the fun of our nature mother giving waters. We believe so you are. We believe that all great dreams have a humble start, so we want to make the barrier to be as low as possible, for all the dreamers who are willing to be involved in this great water sports promoting initiative.  Reverse to the traditional pricing scheme, we are highly subsiding our sample price to make the sample to be extremely cheap so that it would be much easier for you to get one and try it out at your own.  The subsidized sample price is strictly only for enterprise buyers who are planning to become our dealers/distributors. So a brief company instruction could be needed to be entitled for our subsidised sample price. Personal buyers could buy at retailing price.